RETURNING OFFICER SHAHEED BENAZIR BHUTTO UNIVERSITY

Ref: RO/17-1

Date: 8/03/17

Publication of Electoral List

It is notified for the general information of all concerned that Election process for the syndicate constituency for One Associate Professor, one Assistant Professor and one Lecturer has been started. The Electoral list for each constituency is given below. Error, omission, Claims and objections shall be communicated to the Returning Officer in writing on or before 9/3/2017.

Lecturer Constituency			
S.No	Name	Designation	Department
1	Ziaur Rahman Khalil	Lecturer	Animal Sciences
2	Muhammad Inam	Lecturer	Animal Sciences
3	Haseena Gulzar	Lecturer	Biotechnology
4	Sami Ullah	Lecturer	Biotechnology
5	Dr. Ali Hazrat	Lecturer	Botany
6	Khan Sher	Lecturer	Botany
7	Rabia Mehreen	Lecturer	Botany
8	M. Kashif Raza	Lecturer	Chemistry
9	Nasiruddin	Lecturer	Chemistry
10	Samiullah Ullah	Lecturer	Computer Science
11	Bakht Zaman	Lecturer	Computer Science
12	Fahad Saeed	Lecturer	Computer Science
13	Latif Ahmad	Lecturer	Computer Science
14	Intikhab Ullah	Lecturer	Computer Science
15	Faran Majeed	Lecturer	Computer Science
16	Riaz Ahmad	Lecturer	Computer Science
17	Zahoor Khan	Lecturer	Education
18	M.S. Abdul Jabbar	Lecturer	Education
19	Niaz Ali	Lecturer	Education
20	Bakht Zada	Lecturer	English
21	Jawad Ur Rahman	Lecturer	English
22	Muhammad Israr	Lecturer	English
23	Muhammad Qasim	Lecturer	English
24	Muhammad Ihsan Danish	Lecturer	Env Sciences
25	Riffat Aziz	Lecturer	Env Sciences
26	Fazli Aziz	Lecturer	Env Sciences
27	Sarah Hidayat	Lecturer	Forestry
28	Shazia Khushdil	Lecturer	Forestry
29	Munawar Zeb	Lecturer	Forestry
30	Adnan Ahmad	Lecturer	Forestry
31	Abdur Rab	Lecturer	Forestry
32	Sami Ullah	Lecturer	Forestry
33	Javid Iqbal	Lecturer	Forestry
34	Asghar Khan	Lecturer	Geology

35	Ziaur Rahman	Lecturer	Islamiyat
36	Ilyas Ahmad	Lecturer	Islamiyat
37	Atiq Ullah	Lecturer	Islamiyat
38	Aatif Shah	Lecturer	Law
39	Rab Nawaz	Lecturer	Management Sciences
40	Bushra Hameed	Lecturer	Management Sciences
41	Fazli Haleem	Lecturer	Management Sciences
42	Zul Kamal	Lecturer	Pharmacy
43	Anwar Ul Haq	Lecturer	Pharmacy
44	Shujaat Ahmad	Lecturer	Pharmacy
45	Abid Ullah	Lecturer	Pharmacy
46	Liaqat Ai Khan	Lecturer	Physical Education
47	Ishaq Ahmad	Lecturer	Social Work
48	Shah Zahoor Ahmad	Lecturer	Social Work
49	Amir Alam	Lecturer	Social Work
50	Ghulam Murtaza Khan	Lecturer	Social Work
51	M. Nawaz Khan (PS)	Lecturer	Sociology
52	Rooh Ullah	Lecturer	Zoology
53	Arif Jan	Lecturer	Zoology
54	Farhat Naz	Lecturer	Zoology

Assistant Professor Constituency			
S.No	Name	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Midrar Ullah	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
2	Mr. Sikandar Khan	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
3	Dr. Hasib Khan	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
4	Dr. Asif Nawaz	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
5	Dr. Abdul Khaliq Jan	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
6	Dr. Saira Nayab	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
7	Dr. Nasir Mehmood	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
8	Dr. Noor Rahman	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
9	Irfan Ullah	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
10	Shahzad Khan	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
11	Dr. Aftab Khan	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
12	Mehmood Khan	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
13	Siraj Muhammad	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
14	Khalid Saeed	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
15	Dr. Muhammad Niqab	Assistant Professor	Education
16	Dr. Atta Ullah	Assistant Professor	Education
17	Dr. Mian Shah Bacha	Assistant Professor	English
18	Dr. Muhammad Kamal	Assistant Professor	English

19	Muhammad Amin	Assistant Professor	Env Sciences
20	Juma Mohammad	Assistant Professor	Env Sciences
21	Dr. Tamana Bakht	Assistant Professor	Env Sciences
22	Dr. Allah Ditta	Assistant Professor	Env Sciences
23	Alamgir Khan	Assistant Professor	Forestry
24	Alam Zeb	Assistant Professor	Forestry
25	Dr. Samiul Haq	Assistant Professor	Islamiyat
26	Aminullah	Assistant Professor	Islamiyat
27	Dr. Aftab Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Islamiyat
28	Murad Hussain	Assistant Professor	Management Sci
29	Adnan Ali	Assistant Professor	Management Sci
30	Muhammad Wajid Raza	Assistant Professor	Management Sci
31	Dr. Shafiq Ur Rahman	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy
32	Hamid Hussain	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy
33	Dr. Muhammad Riaz	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy
34	Dr. Akhtar Aman	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy
35	Dr. Najm Ur Rahman	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy
36	Riaz Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Sociology
37	M. Nawaz Khan	Assistant Professor	Sociology
38	Muhammad Israr	Assistant Professor	Sociology

Associate Professor Constituency				
S.No	Name	Designation	Department	
1	Dr. Farzana Perveen	Associate Professor	Zoology	
2	Dr. Muhd Khurram	Associate Professor	Pharmacy	

(Ibrar Hussain) Returning Officer

Cc:

- 1. Secretary to Vice Chancellor
- 2. PS to Registrar
- 3. All Heads of teaching/Admin Deptts/Units
- 4. Website Manager
- 5. General Notice Boards
- 6. Record file

Ibrar Hussain) Returning Officer